Giveaways Book Reviews Fashion Book Reviews News & Reviews Need Advice
blogger

5 under $25

Everyone loves a bargain! Below I have curated five style steals for you this week! See something you like? Grab yours today before they sell out!


Plus...there's a SALE


Happy Shopping!

Review: Addicted by Tracey Wolff

Addicted (Ethan Frost - Book #2)
by Tracey Wolff
Kindle Edition, 245 pages
ASIN: B00IHMEBR6
Source: Ebook - Own

Goodreads | Amazon

20890046
Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.
As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction.
Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He’s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world.
But that’s not why I’m with him.
I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me.
But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there’s a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface—threatening to unravel us both?

Review: Tyler & Stella by Heidi Joy Tretheway

Tyler & Stella (Tattoo Thief - Book #2)
by Heidi Joy Tretheway
Kindle Edition, 272 pages
ASIN: B00IH4FKN8
Source: Ebook - Own

Goodreads | Amazon


20565431
Stella Ramsey always says bad boys can’t break your heart. They don’t call, don’t cuddle and don’t send flowers—but what do you expect? No strings means no regrets. When the biggest story of her fledgling music journalism career nearly ruins her relationship with her best friend, Stella has one chance to redeem herself.She promises the bassist for the rock band Tattoo Thief anything in exchange for behind-the-scenes access. But Tyler doesn’t want anything. He wants everything—and that’s more than Stella is prepared to give. When Tyler’s explosive secret thrusts Stella into the media spotlight, she must choose between selling the story and telling the truth—and exposing the truth about herself.Tyler & Stella is a sizzling story of lust, lies, and sacrifice, revealing how much love can forgive. **This book is recommended for mature readers—it contains steamy romance and feisty characters who use strong language.**

Review: Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

Review: Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

Goddess Test (Goddess Test #1)
Aimee Carter
Paperback293 pages
Published April 19th 2011 by Harlequin Teen
Source: Own
Every girl who had taken the test has died.Now it's Kate's turn.It's always been just Kate and her mom - and her mother is dying. Her last wish? To move back to her childhood home. So Kate's going to start at a new school with no friends, no other family and the fear that her mother won't live past the fall.
Then she meets Henry. Dark. Tortured. And mesmerizing. He claims to be Hades, god of the Underworld - and if she accepts his bargain, he'll keep her mother alive while Kate tries to pass seven tests.
Kate is sure he's crazy - until she sees him bring a girl back from the dead. Now saving her mother seems crazily possible. If she succeeds, she'll become Henry's future bride and a goddess.
If she fails...


Autumn Giveaway



Hi everyone! I'm so excited to announce that I'm having a giveaway with the Kindred Dreamheart, online boutique! This is a fashion-forward online retailer of women's clothing. Kindred Dreamheart is very new but already have trendy clothing featuring crop jackets and party dresses. Oh and inventory is expanding every month with new and original looks. Have you seen the signature print collection? Under $100 is just unheard of for designs that unique and exclusive. Naturally, I love it and wanted to share with you. 
Untitled #296 
 One lucky reader will win the "Dream Big" fitted tee,  Spare Change Mini Pouch (Signature Print), and  Signature Leather Keychain featured above along with a very special discount offer.  We're calling it the "Autumn" contest. Very easy to enter below, just follow the directions in the Rafflecopter link and Kindred Dreamheart will announce the winner on their Facebook page! Giveaway starts Thursday 9/25/14 at midnight and ends on Saturday 10/25/14 at midnight.


Cheers,

Weekend Recap!!!

Hey Guys and Dolls!! How was your weekend? Mine went pretty well! With that being said, I thought I'd share a few snappies from the weekend! 



Friday night, I hung out with some of my military natural hair sisters. They're still active but I'm a veteran. Anyway, we went to 45 Degrees. There was live music and then a DJ later on that night. I had a BLAST. I don't go out too often, so it's always nice to hang out with good people. Check out some more photos from Friday.


 Sunday, My sister came down from Maryland. She wanted to have a lunch/brunch with myself and some of her other close friends here in Virginia. We ended up going to Conch & Bucket. It's a really cute restaurant in the heart of Downtown Hampton. We had an excellent time. It was all about uplifting and empowering. What a great way to spend a Sunday, right? Check out the photos below!



 

 Gorgeous Ladies, huh? If you haven't done a women's empowerment lunch/brunch with your girl's, I highly advise it. It's such a positivity boost to start the week!

Well that was my weekend! You can follow me on Instagram or Like my Facebook Page to keep up with me, I post positive quotes, dive into fashion a bit and keep you guys updated on the sales at my Online Boutique: Chaussure Boite



DISCOUNT ALERT!!!


Use the code "HELLO25" to get 25% off when you spend at least $20.00 on all items (expires at 12:01AM EDT on 10/13/2014).

So what do you guys think? Too Much Info? Any additional questions? Let me know in the comments below! Thanks for tuning in!! And don't forget to use the coupon code'HELLO25' for a 25% discount!! See you next time!


Satisfying Your Fashion Addiction!


XOXO,
~B. Ayesha
Beauty | Style | Fashion

Now recruiting fashion bloggers for our street team.

I have been super blessed to have a phenomenal support group. 
My dear husband launched the official Dreamheart Street Team.
I am thrilled to introduce this venture. 
 
Here's the Twitter Page:  @KDheartStreetTm
 
Here's what's happening right now...
 
Now Recruiting
promo
 
Join the Kindred Dreamheart Street Team!
 
We are now accepting submissions for our online boutique street team. We have a fabulous group of affiliates and promoters so far and would love to add on a few more to our crew! First dibs on new boutique items, special affiliate discounts, freebies, sneak peeks at photo shoots, invites to runway and trunk shows are just a few of the perks you’ll get if you're a member.
 
Sign up!


Ad

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...